Skip to content

Overheard this morning…

January 27, 2010

“Buddy, I’ll teach you everything I know”

….From 9 yr old big brother Aidan to almost 6wk old little brother Jacob

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 27, 2010 10:45 am

    There you are, I was so worried about you. What a sweet new babe, and big brother. Glad to see you’re back.

  2. January 27, 2010 11:31 pm

    How sweet. Welcome to the new little one and congratulations.

  3. January 27, 2010 11:32 pm

    Sweetness!!!

  4. January 28, 2010 1:46 am

    I am so happy to see you back in your blog. I’ve missed reading you

  5. beth permalink
    January 29, 2010 3:13 am

    OH my gosh! How sweet is that?!

Leave a Reply

