Skip to content

I’m around….

October 6, 2009

I’ve got a sick boy here at home so please excuse my absence in the blogging world.  I’m hoping that it won’t become a “family epidemic” and that I’ll be back in the next day or two.  I’m around… just popping in and out when I have a moment.  It’s a little disconcerting to look in my Google Reader and find 1000+ unread blog posts!  I wish you all a healthy and happy Tuesday!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 6, 2009 9:32 am

    I was just wondering last night if you were ok, thanks for updating us. Sorry, he’s under the weather, and definitely hope it doesn’t make the rounds. Get well soon.

  2. October 6, 2009 9:44 am

    sending out healing energy and light for you and your family!

    • January 2, 2015 3:48 am

      You have shed a ray of susinnhe into the forum. Thanks!

  3. October 6, 2009 12:00 pm

    Gorgeous photo!
    I hope that your family is on the mend soon

Leave a Reply

