Skip to content

Sunrise Walk

August 25, 2009

We had a great time visiting with our families over the weekend.  We don’t get to see them nearly enough!  Monday morning, due to a Tooth Fairy Emergency (I’ll explain tomorrow), I found myself up very early and unable to sleep.  So I headed outside to admire the sunrise and take a walk.  I don’t have a lot of time this Tuesday morning, I need to get our routine started, so I’ll just show you a few photos from yesterday morning.  Tomorrow, I’ll share all the beautiful sights I captured and also give you another update on the baby quilt. I hope you all have a wonderful Tuesday!

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 25, 2009 9:24 am

    Amazing photographs of the sunrise and I felt I was right there with you.
    Thanks

  2. August 25, 2009 2:01 pm

    gorgeous photos!!

  3. August 26, 2009 12:47 pm

    These captures are absolutely beautiful! early mornings can be so magical, it reminds me of those times I saw deers in the fog on my way to work while in Ohio, what a treat! very nicely done.
    Thank you for your kind words left on my blog it’s very much appreciated. xo

Trackbacks

  1. Tooth Fairy kind of Morning… « Minivan Life

Leave a Reply

