Skip to content

Exciting News!

August 18, 2009

After quite an absence, I am excited to be back blogging.   Lots of stuff going on right now.  School, soccer, piano lessons and the all the general “stuff” that comes with being a homeschooling mom of 3.  I am also 22 weeks pregnant with our 4th child!!!  And………..it’s a BOY!!!  There is no adjective strong enough to describe Aidan’s joy at the news of this new baby being of the male variety.  He kisses the belly multiple times a day. This is a photo taken about 2 weeks ago when I was around 20 wks pregnant.  I’ll see about getting a newer one soon. 

  7-29-09 003

I did a major cleanout of the sewing room and was instantly inspired.  Amazing how a clutter free area makes for a clutter free mindset isn’t it?  Right away I got started on a new project for baby #4.  I’ll show you some details tomorrow!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

