Skip to content

Here piggy piggy…

September 26, 2008

My children are hogs.  To decrease grocery costs(because cereal prices are rediculous even though we buy the bagged cereal), I have been baking again.  More fattening, but cheaper and tastier. Yum!  This morning I scrambled 6 eggs and baked 12 muffins. 

 My 3 children, alone, ate 6 eggs and 11 muffins.  yikes.

Aidan-7 (4 eggs, 4 muffins and OJ)

Lilianne-5 (5 muffins and OJ)

Sarah-3 (2 eggs, 2 muffins and OJ)

I think Kris may have to get a part-time job soon LOL!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. beth permalink
    September 28, 2008 11:27 am

    Oh no. Is this what I need to prepare for with 3 children?!

    Now I am hungry from reading your posts. I’d better go make some breakfast.

  2. September 30, 2008 9:56 am

    They sound like my kids. My oldest loves to bake but whatever he makes is gone by evening.

Leave a Reply

