Skip to content

Catching that rare big grin…

February 17, 2010

A picture from our weekend snow…  it is so rare to get a photo of this girl with a full on laughing smile…  for some reason she seems distrustful of the camera!  This picture just lightens my soul and puts a grin on my face …  my sweet girls…

Some links I’ve recently discovered that I want to share…

How pretty is this?!  Made from vintage sheets….

loving the ideas from here

Listening to tunes and discovering new favorites…

This inspires me to use my crockpot more often… Tuesdays are supposed to be crockpot nights as we get home later than usual due to the girls ballet classes.  But more often than not, I forget!

I want one of these!  or this one!

Sweetest family photo EVER…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 18, 2010 5:26 pm

    The photo of your girls is absolutely gorgeous. So are your links. I’ve just been and visited each and every one! Love the caravans – and the quilt…..

  2. February 19, 2010 12:39 am

    Your gals are SO cute!! Playing in the snow brings out the best smiles!! :) xo

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

